Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 22 of 22 (0.232 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"ThreeFingerStyle"
[audio]Grateful Dead Live at Freedom Hall in Louisville, KY 6/15/93
Set 1: Feel Like a Stranger, Althea, Wang Dang Doodle, Friend of the Devil, Desolation Row, Don't Ease Me In Set 2: Victim or the Crime, Crazy Fingers, Estimated Prophet, Spoonful, He's Gone, Drums, Space, The Last Time, Morning Dew, Encore: Gloria
Keywords: grateful dead; freedom hall; louisville; ky; tim leavy; footbear
Downloads: 456 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theatre on 1976-06-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Music Never Stopped Sugaree % Mama Tried Crazy Fingers Big River % Brown Eyed Women % Looks Like Rain % Row Jimmy Cassidy % Mission In The Rain The Promised Land Set 2 Samson And Delilah % Tennessee Jed Saint Stephen -> Not Fade Away -> Saint Stephen -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums The Wheel Sugar Magnolia Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Dave Minor; Raoul Duke; Matt Vernon
Downloads: 3,373 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Autzen Stadium - University of Oregon on 1993-08-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw Bertha Little Red Rooster Broken Arrow Althea When I Paint My Masterpiece Tennessee Jed The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower Samson And Delilah Ship Of Fools Corrina -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> I Need A Miracle -> Days Between -> Not Fade Away Encore Liberty
Keywords: Steve L. Fink; Keith Litzenberger
Downloads: 4,532 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1990-09-20 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger Althea It's All Over Now Ramble On Rose El Paso Brown Eyed Women Greatest Story Ever Told U.S. Blues Set 2 Truckin' -> China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider -> Man Smart, Woman Smarter -> Drums -> Space -> Dark Star -> Playing Reprise -> Dark Star -> Throwing Stones -> Touch Of Grey Encore Turn On Your Lovelight
Keywords: Dave Brotman; Darrin Sacks
Downloads: 3,004 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Palace on 1994-07-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Grey -> Greatest Story Ever Told Row Jimmy Spoonful Lazy River Road Me And My Uncle -> Big River Loose Lucy In The Midnight Hour Set 2 Samson And Delilah Way To Go Home New Speedway Boogie -> Truckin' -> He's Gone -> Drums -> Space -> Spanish Jam -> The Last Time -> Black Peter -> Good Lovin' Encore The Weight
Keywords: Audience; Keith Litzenberger
Downloads: 2,722 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[audio]Grateful Dead - RFK Stadium - June 9, 1973 - Monte Barry
June 9, 1973 - Audience fob Dead played the day show - it was sunny & hot - temperature was over 100° F Grateful Dead and Allman Brothers Band RFK Stadium - Washington, DC Saturday show - dudes climbing on stagevisit the Sunday showFOB — stereo mic hand-held on mic stand shaft - w/ my arm raised high — TAPED in stereoSet 1 Promised Land Deal Looks Like Rain They Love Each Other Jack Straw Loose Lucy Mexicali Blues Row Jimmy El Paso Box of Rain Sugaree Beat It On Down the Line Tennessee Jed ...
Keywords: Grateful Dead; RFK Stadium; Monte Barry; Matt Smith; audience recording; sound boards; music collections; bit torrents; eTree trackers; The Bus; Wall of Sound; audio equipment; sound systems; P A systems; sound engineering; sound crew; Owsley Stanley; the Bear; tape recording; reel to reel; cassette decks; portable tape recorders; tapers; Alembic; Ampex; technical audio documentation; Monte's Taper Compendium; live music; AUD; FOB; audience
Downloads: 30,795 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Omni on 1993-03-20 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half Step, It's All Over Now, So Many Roads, Me & My Uncle-> Maggie's Farm, Bird Song-> Promised Land Set 2 Eyes Of The World-> Looks Like Rain, Lazy River Road, Truckin'-> Smokestack Lightning-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> All Along The Watchtower-> Standing On the Moon-> One More Saturday Night, E: Liberty
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,143 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1977-12-29 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Mama Tried, Loser, Looks Like Rain, Tennessee Jed, Minglewood Blues, Sugaree, Promised Land Set 2 Bertha-> Good Lovin', It Must Have Been The Roses, Sunrise, Playin' In The Band-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> China Doll-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Playin' In The Band, E: Terrapin Station, E: Johnny B. Goode *Second Encore. This date is featured on Dick's Picks 10.
Keywords: Audience; Reinhart Holwein; JR Fishman
Downloads: 7,895 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Buckeye Lake Music Center on 1994-07-29 - Grateful Dead
Rain, Feel Like A Stranger, Bertha, Wang Dang Doodle, Loser, El Paso, Althea, Eternity, Deal Foolish Heart-> I Want to Tell You, Looks Like Rain, Samba In The Rain, Uncle John's Band-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Drums-> Space-> I Need A Miracle-> Standing On the Moon-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: The Mighty Quinn*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 39,611 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Freedom Hall on 1993-06-16 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, The Same Thing, Peggy-O, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, Ramble On Rose, Eternity, Brown Eyed Women, Easy Answers, Don't Ease Me In Foolish Heart, Saint Of Circumstance, Lazy River Road, Corinna-> Drums-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Stella Blue-> Good Lovin', E: I Fought The Law
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,790 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Palace on 1994-07-31 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray-> Greatest Story Ever Told Ever Told, Row Jimmy, Spoonful, Lazy River Road, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Loose Lucy, Midnight Hour* Samson & Delilah, Way to Go Home, New Speedway Boogie (acappella end)-> Truckin'-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Spanish Jam**/Bolero-> The Last Time-> Black Peter-> Good Lovin', E: The Weight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,563 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Giants Stadium on 1994-08-03 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step, Little Red Rooster, Lazy River Road, El Paso*, If The Shoe Fits, Bird Song-> Promised Land Foolish Heart, Easy Answers, Samba In The Rain, Crazy Fingers-> Corinna-> Drums-> Space-> The Other One-> Attics Of My Life-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Liberty
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,200 1.50 out of 5 stars1.50 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Sam Boyd Silver Bowl, U.N.L.V. on 1995-05-19 - Grateful Dead
Picasso Moon, Friend Of The Devil, Wang Dang Doodle, Althea, Queen Jane Approximately, Deal, (50 Mins.) Here Comes Sunshine, Way To Go Home, Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Space-> Easy Answers-> Standing On the Moon-> Around & Around, (85 Mins.), E: Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,968 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Roosevelt Stadium on 1973-07-31 - Grateful Dead
Ramble On Rose, Me & My Uncle, Don't Ease Me In, Beat It On Down The Line, Brown Eyed Women, Mexicali Blues, Loser, Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Looks Like Rain, Tennessee Jed, El Paso, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Playin' In The Band Promised Land-> Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Black Peter, Big River, Loose Lucy, Me And Bobby McGee, Truckin'-> The Other One-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Johnny B...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 24,619 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Robert F. Kennedy Stadium on 1973-06-09 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Deal, Looks Like Rain, They Love Each Other, Jack Straw, Loose Lucy, Mexicali Blues, Row Jimmy, El Paso, Box Of Rain, Sugaree, Beat It On Down The Line, Tennessee Jed, Greatest Story Ever Told, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Playin' In The Band, Loser, Me & My Uncle, Mississippi Half Step, Big River, Eyes Of The World-> China Doll, Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 52,919 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(25 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Dane County Coliseum on 1978-02-03 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Mexicali Blues-> Big River, They Love Each Other, Looks Like Rain, Loser, Passenger, Brown Eyed Women, El Paso, Peggy-O, The Music Never Stopped Good Lovin', Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Playin' In The Band-> The Wheel-> Playin' In The Band, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 58,807 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Palace on 1994-08-01 - Grateful Dead
Picasso Moon, Peggy-O, The Same Thing, Stagger Lee, Childhood's End, The Music Never Stopped Victim Or The Crime-> Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Samba In The Rain, Estimated Prophet-> Drums-> Space-> All Along The Watchtower, Stella Blue-> Satisfaction, E: Liberty
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,878 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(32 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fox Theater on 1980-11-30 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Loser, Cassidy, Ramble On Rose, Little Red Rooster, Bird Song, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, It Must Have Been The Roses, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Deal Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Samson & Delilah-> Ship of Fools-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Wheel-> China Doll-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 36,151 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(48 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Portland Memorial Coliseum on 1974-05-19 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step, Mexicali Blues, Big Railroad Blues, Black Throated Wind, Scarlet Begonias, Beat It On Down The Line, Loose Lucy, Money Money, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Promised Land, Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow-> Wharf Rat, Big River, Peggy-O, Truckin'-> Mind Left Body Jam-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> One More Saturday Night, E: U.S...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 72,737 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(88 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1975-06-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Crazy Fingers Beat It On Down The Line Deal Big River Peggy-O Me And My Uncle Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower Set 2 Blues For Allah -> Stronger Than Dirt Or Milkin' The Turkey -> Drums -> Stronger Than Dirt Or Milkin' The Turkey -> Blues For Allah Sugar Magnolia Encore U.S. Blues
Downloads: 122,716 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(88 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Barton Hall - Cornell University on 1977-05-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 New Minglewood Blues Loser El Paso They Love Each Other Jack Straw Deal Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Brown Eyed Women Mama Tried Row Jimmy Dancing In The Street Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Estimated Prophet Saint Stephen -> Not Fade Away -> Saint Stephen -> Morning Dew Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Jeff Stevenson
Downloads: 333,831 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(91 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Barton Hall, Cornell University on 1977-05-08 - Grateful Dead
Minglewood Blues, Loser, El Paso, They Love Each Other, Jack Straw, Deal, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Brown Eyed Women, Mama Tried, Row Jimmy, Dancin' In The Streets Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet, Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Saint Stephen-> Morning Dew, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 250,592 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(260 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related creators

Grateful Dead
Monte Barry

Related mediatypes

etree
audio